Day 13 – FAVORITE DOUJINSHI [NSFW]

At this point, I’ll go like “FUDGE PICKING A FAVORITE, KORRAA! ”

(┛ಠДಠ)┛彡┻━┻

I shared some doujins I especially fancied, both throughout this challenge and in my usual posts. This time I’ll pick 5 to my taste and it will be like a recommendation session. I think it’s more interesting rather than going on and on about the same stuff I enjoy.

g9o85e1451662048

Better safe than sorry.

Keno Zenpen


0cover.jpg

 

Circle : 100k (Hyakkei/Ichikawa Kei)

Pairing : Hoozuki x Haku Taku – Hoozuki no Reitetsu dj

Status : 2 chapters and complete, not scanlated.

So, Ichikawa Kei is one of my favorite artists and her doujins are also awesome. This one is not scanlated, most probably due to fandom being small, but even if just for looking, I think it deserves a shot. NSFW action is on the second part and not overly explicit. I think the way Ichikawa sensei draws kisses is so sensual and sweet, she is also good when it comes to angst and for this doujin, I can feel it seeps out of the pages! I wish someone would translate it, I’d be more than willing to do cleaning and typesetting… Anyone?? (´°̥̥̥̥̥̥̥̥ω°̥̥̥̥̥̥̥̥`)

Another thing that surprised me (and I really enjoyed) is that Hoozuki is an uke! Kya~~!

KANASHII MAMONO


 

 

000_cover.jpg

Circle : Ogeretsu (Ogeretsu Tanaka)

Pairing : Kise x Aomine – Kuroko no Basuke dj

Status : 2 chapters and complete, scanlated.

Alright, here’s another angst queen. Whether it is the original work or doujin, sensei’s stories are always able to pull me in and I also think she’s really capable when it comes to tackling some heavy issues like abusive relationships, society’s norms and all this. Plus, her characters smile in the most sincere way. This is pretty explicit, in both contexts.

 

FINALLY A BRIGHT MONTH OF DREAMING


 

 

page001.jpg

Circle : GD/Fushiki

Pairing : Eren x Levi – Shingeki no Kyojin dj

Status : One-shot, scanlated.

This one has a very calm feeling, it is a short, yet sweet story. I should point out that it’s an AU (alternate universe), meaning characters and setting here are not related to original story. Expressions are drawn so good!

AKATOKI NO SORA


 

Akatoki_no_Sora_v01_p00.jpg

Circle : Hyakkei (Ichikawa Kei)

Pairing : Hijikata x Gintoki – Gintama dj

Status : 3 chapters, scanlated.

Trigger Warning : I’m not really sure if this one would fall into the ‘romanticized rape’ category since Hijikata doesn’t back off from the relationship but, just in case, I’ll put a warning here.

Now you know I am a sucker when it comes to angst. It is a great story and a sad one. Gintoki and Hijikata’s relationship is fun to read because they are always going at it, quarreling with each other. With the way Ichikawa sensei depicts relationships, there is always a grey area where things are not defined, sometimes this is the relationship itself, both parties suffer emotionally from it and yet they are not able to let go.

OIKAWA-SAN NO MUSHIBA


 

01.jpg

Circle : Gekirin (Syaku)

Pairing : Kageyama x Oikawa – Haikyuu dj

Status : One-shot, scanlated.

Trigger Warning : Even though this doujin is not tagged as shōta, both Kageyama and Oikawa are in middle school during first half of the story and Kageyama especially looks small. If you are not comfortable with that please skip this doujin because it is explicit.

This is also a kind of sad one. The reason I find this doujin beautiful is because of Syaku’s artistic style. The tones, shading, facial expressions; all different from her original work, Aioi Musubi. Not a problem though, because I think sensei did a splendid job on this.

I hope you enjoy reading these recommendations.

(⁎ ✪͡ ◡͐✪͡ ⁎)ノ”


Header Image : Hakuchu DouDou – Just Between You and Me by Tsubacisou, Samurai Champloo doujin with pairing Jin x Mugen.

Bir Cevap Yazın

