Day 14 – Would you be seme or uke

I saw this site a long time ago and I remember taking its test but I don’t remember the result so I took it again. And according to the website, I am :

OPPORTUNIST SEME

opportunist seme

Preying on the clueless is what you’re all about. You really don’t intend to hurt anyone, but if a bit of harmless manipulation can get you what you want, you’re not beyond taking a little advantage of someone, which you figure is an even exchange for your companionship anyway. Not one for lots of drama, you are best paired with the Clueless Uke, who will appreciate your attention and never bat an eye at your slightly sneaky ways.

Most compatible with: Clueless Uke, Innocent Uke
Least compatible with: Badass Uke

Man, now it makes me seem like I’m an asshole. (*≧▽≦)ノシ Characteristics part may not be entirely wrong, however as a result of the quiz you end up as either seme or uke, though I most certainly prefer switching things up. (७⌐■ل͟■)७ ✧

Hopefully, you are not getting tired of my shit.

(⁎ ✪͡ ◡͐✪͡ ⁎)ノ”


Header Image : Taken from here.

Day 14 – Would you be seme or uke” üzerine 13 yorum

  1. shiroyuni dedi ki:

    OHHH now I know the Japanese equivalent. For so long I only knew what the Chinese way (my mother tongue) of addressing this (its the same as the kanji) but had no idea what its English or Japanese equivalent was xD

    Liked by 1 kişi

    • shiroyuni dedi ki:

      Yep! It’s pronounced totally differently in Chinese (‘gong’, and uke is pronounced as ‘shou’) because both Chinese and Japanese have different pronunciations (though kanji originated from Chinese words) and sometimes their usage is different. But in this case its the same usage ^^

      Liked by 1 kişi

      • allthefujoshiunite dedi ki:

        I knew kanji came from Chinese but I thought the same kanji’s usage would be somewhat close, I never knew ^^ Mm and shou sounds nicer than uke haha. Would you care to take the test when you have time? We would know what side you are on ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

        Liked by 1 kişi

        • shiroyuni dedi ki:

          Oh yes definitely, ‘shou’ sounds better. xD

          I don’t think I need to take the test to know which general one I stand on … but sure.

          Yikes I got Innocent Uke kasjdfhkasdfjadh

          Liked by 1 kişi

              • allthefujoshiunite dedi ki:

                Hahah I see, aggressive ukes are nice and fun to read since they are not so common. I don’t fall into the opportunist seme category completely but well, at least we know we are compatible in yaoi realm djsjdkjd xD

                Liked by 1 kişi

                • shiroyuni dedi ki:

                  Hahaha yeah. I know my personality flops around a little too much so there’s a chance the results may completely surprise me yet again on another day xD Aren’t aggressive ukes sort of tsundere though? At least from what I understand about it.

                  Liked by 1 kişi

                  • allthefujoshiunite dedi ki:

                    Hm I’m not familiar with its definition so I may be wrong, aggressive uke sounds like someone who will initiate the relationship and press on, though he’s the bottom; least to me. I’m not so clear on what seme/uke stands for; does it define the person who initiates the relationship or as in tachi/neko, just positions during sex?

                    Overall by aggressive uke, I meant someone who is the active part before relationship and he’s the neko xD

                    Liked by 1 kişi

                    • shiroyuni dedi ki:

                      Perhaps it is just supposed to define the sex part, because to categorise the entire relationship as that seems to close off a lot of avenues for diversity haha. To me, that will be it I think.

                      Beğen

                    • shiroyuni dedi ki:

                      Perhaps it is just supposed to define the sex part, because to categorise the entire relationship as that seems to close off a lot of avenues for diversity haha. To me, that will be it I think. Or from my own understanding xD xD

                      Liked by 1 kişi

Bir Cevap Yazın

