Day 16 – FAVORITE OPENING THEME SONG

Sad to say, there is none. I never had any songs I liked in any BL animation. Not like my options are vast on this, though.

However, I don’t want to send you off empty handed, and frankly I wanted to share the opening theme from Haikyuu!! 2nd season. Great song from SPYAIRI’m a Believer. Because of copyrights, I am not able to upload it anywhere so I’ll go with another one.

Prince of Stride. This show is pretty gay if you ask me, because you know, they are holding hands and getting lost in each others’ eyes and stuff. The song is catchy too. Me approves. Song is called “Strider’s High” by OxT (Masayoshi Ōishi x Tom-H@ck).

I imagine this is you right now :

tumblr_inline_nzpvy7VoCP1srsuzb_500.gif

Edit : Okay, I thought about it a bit and I have to say it’s a bit strange. Prince of Stride is an otome game, meaning that as a female character, your aim is to develop a romantic relationship with the male of your choice. Yet, rather than putting themselves in the shoes of the female character, women imagine male characters being in a relationship with each other (a.k.a. ‘shipping them’) and gain their romantic and/or sexual stimulation from that. This may be the darkest place of a fujoshi’s mind. 

(⁎ ✪͡ ◡͐✪͡ ⁎)ノ”


Header Image : Prince of Stride, an otome game by Kadokawa, official art.

Day 16 – FAVORITE OPENING THEME SONG” üzerine 3 yorum

Bir Cevap Yazın

