Day 17 – FAVORITE BL WEBSITE

I didn’t really understand what is it meant with a BL website. I am not a member of the yaoi forums and apart from the BL publishers’ pages, not a website comes to mind. However, as always I’ll try to come up with something.

I’d like to say Acmedan is an amazing scanlation team because they are doing a lot of my favorite projects. They mostly scanlate Nojiko and Hideyoshico’s works and they always do an excellent job!

I hope this will count as a BL website. T v T’

tep

Udagawa-chou de Mattete yo by Hideyoshico is one of their projects and it’s getting a live-action movie, it’s so exciting!!

(⁎ ✪͡ ◡͐✪͡ ⁎)ノ”


Header Image : Korotto Ochita? by Kanda Neko.

Bir Cevap Yazın

