Day 26 – A BL YOU HAVE BEEN INTENDING TO READ/WATCH

Ugh and I was so good at keeping this up to date when I started it! Σ(っ゚Д゚;)っ I had a 2-hour representation on phase space formalism in Quantum Mechanics yesterday and for a brief moment I thought I was going to have a heart attack because of too much coffee and energy drink consumption. It went well overall, Now I am relaxing and listening to other lectures throughout the week.

Going back to topic! It is quite possible that what I feel is just prejudice, there are some series that I want to read but cannot quite start reading/watching it. Sometimes I reason it with calling the series long or I don’t have time, on the other hand I can finish 50 chapters of manga in a day if I am interested in it… I will name two series, one manga and one anime, which are always in the corner of my mind but I always postpone.

YOU’RE MY LOVEPRIZE IN VIEWFINDER

This series is like the bible of BL and I feel like I am sinning every single day I don’t watch it. Previous yaoi anime I watched always left a bad after taste, so I kind of proceed carefully. However, people seem to get crazy over it, so I will totally get to it… Someday..? (¬ε¬ )

BI NO ISU

Or generally Ike Reibun’s work. Only yakuza related BL I thoroughly enjoyed was Yoneda Kou’s Saezuru Tori wa Habatakanai, for obvious reasons (=Yashiro). I love Ike sensei’s style, sort of classic and so detailed. Yet, *something* happens and I always fail starting. My resolution for this year is to get to these series and move on with my life. _(┐「ε:)_♡

If you have any suggestions for me or a comment on these series that will get me started or abandon for the rest of my life, hit it!!

(⁎ ✪͡ ◡͐✪͡ ⁎)ノ”


Header Image : Choco Strawberry Vanilla by Psyche Delico.

Bir Cevap Yazın

