DAY 28 – ANYTHING YOU WANT THAT’S BL RELATED

A real life Bokuto Koutarou maybe? Kidding kidding.

Okay, first of all, I seriously screwed up. 。゚(TヮT)゚。  I was going well with the challenge, until I accidentally stepped into the fanfiction world. It may come out strange but I cannot take care of more than two social media accounts at the same time. It really bores me and tires me out, I can’t focus on anything. After having some problems with my Instagram account, I’ve been trying to figure out what to do with it, in the mean time I’m writing my own fictional stories and taking requests with prompts, updating Tumblr and having real life problems to boot, I completely ignored here. I didn’t forget, actually topics to write pops up in my head all the time but I couldn’t find the energy, time and determination to write them, I’m really sorry OTL.

In addition to that, a mental high-five to Shiroyuni, she got me into Daiya no A hell and I hope she’s happy. In fact, I’m 100% sure that she’s snickering mischievously behind the keyboard. I’m halfway through the first season and furiously shipping one character with another (or others) but my all time favorite couple is Eijun and his training tire. Eijun and the tire grows accustomed to each other, then Furuya enters and steals it from Eijun but he gets jealous and claims his tire back. Love, drama, jealousy; they have it all!

shiro.gif

This is you Shiro, don’t even try to deny it.

Without further ado, anything I want BL related… If it’s merchandise, I usually save some money if I’d like to buy something. Being a 26 year-old woman and living with a friend, it’s more than okay for me to keep my merch in my room, BL manga extras pinned here and there, fanartist prints hanged on the wall; kissing boys everywhere! I try to buy manga as frequently as I can, though with all the inconsistency (both economic and political) in my country it becomes harder to get something online because of currency difference. What I’d like to have, in the end, to have a solid BL manga and doujin library of my own. It’s not only for collecting, I also want to support every mangaka as much as I can with buying the original copies or official merchandise, even though I cannot read Japanese.

Or maybe moving to Japan would be the only thing I’d want BL related, haha! That would solve all my problems!

tamako.gif

I’ll publish the last two days’ posts now and this will be over. Thank you for your patience again and have a nice day/night!

(⁎ ✪͡ ◡͐✪͡ ⁎)ノ”


Header Image : Tama from Barakamon. She’s an amazing character!

DAY 28 – ANYTHING YOU WANT THAT’S BL RELATED” üzerine 7 yorum

  1. shiroyuni dedi ki:

    OMG OMG OMG YAAAAAAAY woots that’s like the best news ever 😀 😀 😀 You’re right I am sniggering & snickering & cackling huehuehuehue welcome to on board the Daiya ship!! xD xD

    Liked by 1 kişi

      • shiroyuni dedi ki:

        Hahaha to be honest, its more like I worship Daiya the anime itself, though of course that’s mostly in part to the characters. I don’t ship Miyusawa as much as to go read loads of fanfic as the rest are doing (xD), but I am a fan of ChrisSawa and MiyuChris as well. xD Its more like I can’t decide hahaha.

        Beğen

Bir Cevap Yazın

